MINIMALIST NIACINAMIDE 10%+ ZINC SERUM REVIEW

Hey guys!!!! This time I am back with a new idea so I will be reviewing my favorite serum and I always swear by this product ,this has helped me to get rid of my acne over the period.

WHAT IT CLAIMS: Reduces blemishes, oil and acne marks

WHAT IS IT: A nourishing, daily serum packed with pure vitamin B3 and anti-bacterial mineral zinc that boosts dermal immunity, keeping your skin resilient and healthy. This combination reduces acne marks and controls sebum or oil.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Use AM & PM. Apply after cleansing, toning and hydrating with Hyaluronic Acid(if using). Apply 2 to 3 drops. Let the serum absorb fully into the skin before moving on to the next step of your routine.

SHELF LIFE: 6 MONTHS
MRP: RS 599 for 30ml

INGREDIENTS: Aloe Vera Juice, Niacinamide, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Propanediol, Ethoxydiglycol, Zinc PCA, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pullulan, Xanthan Gum, Sclerotium Gum, Lecithin

1.Aloe Vera juice has anti-inflammatory properties.It smoothens and softens your skin ,reduces acne,and moisturize your skin.

2.Niacinamide reduces the excess oil secretion in your skin and also tightens and reduce the pores.

3.Zinc works on your acne,decreases signs of aging .

PACKAGING: This serum comes in a frosted glass bottle with a dropper so you can have a mess free application and also it is packed with a black cardboard box outside .

HOW IT FEELS ON THE SKIN:It’s thick and runny in consistency and after application it makes your skin matte within few minutes .It quickly gets absorbed into your skin.Don’t go overboard when it comes to application ,applying too much of serum leaves a thin white layer on your skin only the required amount gets absorbed .

MY ENCOUNTER WITH THIS PRODUCT :

Lot recently I came across this product which has been doing wonders to my skin, I got to know about this product by my friend and I never thought that it would work so well on my skin guys. To be genuine I never had a belief in skincare products that are sold in the markets for high price but this serum has changed my perspective though! I never like spending my money on high end skincare products that are sold in that markets and I never followed a proper skincare routine before .Whenever I visit a supermarket I only buy a face wash of my choice and that’s it for my skincare routine. but recently I tried the Minimalist Niacinamide serum and my acne has subsided to a great extent.Let me just hit the high points.


1.It has no fragrance, no silicone, no parabens, no essential oils, no dyes, no sulfates.

2. It does 100 % what it claims for! My skin texture has improved within a few days of using it (such instant results you could see!!!!!)but my acne and blemishes took a while to subside

3.A miracle serum for oily skin! Controls sebum secretion which in turn reduces clogging of pores.

4.Not the right product for your Whiteheads and blackheads! Even though my acne has reduced this hasn’t any effect on my blackheads and whiteheads it’s still stubborn on my skin.

5.Fades dark spots!My dark spots has lightened to a great extent but it took me around 5 to 6 months for my dark spots and blemishes to fade partially.

6.All you need is some patience to see the difference in your skin. Include this product in your skincare routine .Use it every single day and gradually you will notice a difference in your skin. Trust me guys this will reduce your acne for sure but it takes a few months maybe around 5 to 6 months.

MY RATING FOR THIS PRODUCT
4 OUT OF 5 STARS


P.S. Stay tuned for another review of a Niacinamide serum of a different brand so that you can compare the reviews of both before you get your hands on this product 🙂


Disclaimer: Before you start using any product directly on to your face do a patch test on your wrist or around your neck this is the areas where you will have a delicate skin and you will easily find out whether you are allegeric to a particular product or not .

With Love
Sane n Jane

Published by Sane N Jane

We are fashion and lifestyle bloggers who hope to get fresh content for you guys!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started